Your Trusted Vets in Teynham

Your Trusted Vets in Teynham

Swaleside vets Sittingbourne

*Covid-19 Update*

 

OUR CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

Thursday 24th December 8.30am – 6.00pm

Friday 25th December CLOSED

Saturday 26th December CLOSED

Sunday 27th December CLOSED

Monday 28th December CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December 8.30am – 6.00pm

Wednesday 30th December 8.30am – 6.00pm

Thursday 31st December 8.30am – 6.00pm

Friday 1st January 2021 CLOSED

Saturday 2nd January 8.30am – 12.00pm

Sunday 3rd January CLOSED

Monday 4th January 8.30am – 6.00pm

 

A Warm Welcome

Parking is available in the public local area, along the A2 by Londis and Stevens Chemist, along Lynsted Lane and in Parish Carpark by the Doctors/ Co-Op, accessible by Frognal Gardens.

If you require assistance with your pet or with collecting medication, please call us from where you are parked 5 minutes before your appointment time and we will come to you.

We have a pet ambulance and delivery service available, please call us to arrange this service with you.


We are a friendly independent family-run practice in Tenham Kent

FIND US

A Caring Team


When your pet is ill, we know it can be a stressful and worrying time.

Don’t worry, with Swaleside Vets, you will get a supportive and friendly team who know what’s best for your pet and will make sure they get the right care and plenty of attention.

MEET OUR TEAM

We Welcome New Clients


We pride ourselves on our client care and in dealing with your pets with compassion at all times.

Feel free to contact us about anything related to your pets

 

01795 520972

 

Here for the life of your pet


We are dedicated to providing the best service we can to your pets at whatever stage of their lives – from advice when they are very young to addressing any concerns you may have with your senior pets

ONLY THE BEST FOR YOUR PETS

PET HEALTH ADVICE

Swaleside Veterinary Surgery Latest News

* Free Dental Health Check with a Veterinary Surgeon*

dog ralph at swaleside vets

You genuinely feel from the staff here that they love animals
Darryl M.

Superb vets mr john Flanagan is amazing
Sharon

Very good service, great compassion and sensible prices
Michael M.

Easy to find

Sat Nav ME9 9QH